The Accidental Prime Minister | Official Trailer | Releasing Jan

maxresdefault 1 - The Accidental Prime Minister | Official Trailer | Releasing Jan

To get the best of collections delivered to your inbox, Subscribe.


A film based on the book “The Accidental Prime Minister” by Mr. Sanjaya Baru.

Rudra Productions (UK), Bohra Bros in association with Dr. Jayantilal Gada (pen)  present The Accidental Prime Minister. Produced by Sunil Bohra, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada & Bloom Arts Pte Ltd.

Directed by – Vijay Ratnakar GutteStarring – Anupam Kher, Akshaye Khanna, Suzanne Bernert, Aahana Kumra, Arjun Mathur, Vipin Sharma and Divya Sethi.

Written by – Mayank Tewari, Vijay Ratnakar Gutte, Karl Dunne (UK), Aditya SinhaCo Producer – Jatinder Kumar Bharadwaj, Ashoke PanditEditor – Praveen KNLDirector Of Photography – Sachin KrishnDI & VFX – After Studios (UK)Music Director – Sudip Roy (UK), Sadhu S TiwariBackground Music- Sumit Sethi & Abhijit VaghaniSound Designer- Mandar KulkarniLine production- Bombay Casting Talent Management Pvt ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *